The Autumn Defense announced they’ll release Fifth, their latest project, on January 28. The group, which features Wilco’s John Stirratt and Pat Sansone, will also tour around the record in 2014 with eight shows scheduled at the end of January. The band will make stops at Highline Ballroom in New York City as well as an appearance at Austin’s SXSW Festival in March.

Tickets for the shows will go on sale November 6 at Noon. The first single for the new album, “None of This Will Matter” is available to stream here.

Fifth Tracklist:

1. None of This Will Matter
2. This Thing That I’ve Found
3. I Can See Your Face
4. I Want You Back
5. Calling Your Name
6. Can’t Love Anyone Else
7. August Song
8. Under the Wheel
9. Why Don’t We
10. The Light In Your Eyes
11. Things On My Mind
12. What’s It Take

The Autumn Defense 2014 Tour Dates

January 23 Provo, UT—Velour Live Music Gallery
January 24 Salt Lake City, UT—Urban Lounge
January 28 Seattle, WA—Tractor Tavern
January 29 Portland, OR—Mississippi Studios
February 1 Los Angeles, CA—Bootleg Theater
February 11 New York, NY—Highline Ballroom
March 11-16 Austin, TX—SXSW