Nick Mason, founding member and drummer for psych-rock legends Pink Floyd, has a new supergroup called Saucerful of Secrets, which promises to revive the early work of his old band, and the new group made its debut at London’s Dingwalls on Sunday night.

As Ultimate Classic Rock reports, Saucerful of Secrets, who take their name from Pink Floyd’s second studio album and its title track, features Mason on drums, plus Gary Kemp, Lee Harris, Guy Pratt—who took over as the bassist for Floyd after Roger Waters’ departure—and Dom Baker.

Last night’s show, which marked Mason’s first full performance since Pink Floyd played London’s Live 8 in 2005, kicked off with three tracks from Floyd’s 1967 debut The Piper at the Gates of Dawn, “Interstellar Overdrive,” “Astronomy Domine” and “Lucifer Sam.” The set also featured “Fearless,” “One of These Days,” the band’s namesake track and several more early-Floyd tunes from the Syd Barrett era.

Mason has said that his new group is “not a tribute band” in that “it’s not important to play the songs exactly as they were, but to capture the spirit.”

See the full setlist below, along with a couple fan-shot videos from the night. Mason and company will kick off a three-night stand at London’s Half Moon tonight.

Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets
Dingwalls, London, UK

Interstellar Overdrive, Astronomy Domine, Lucifer Sam, Fearless, Obscured by Clouds, When You’re In, Arnold Layne, The Nile Song, Green Is the Colour, Let There Be More Light, Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun, See Emily Play, Bike, One of These Days, A Saucerful of Secrets, Point Me at the Sky