After dropping hints and announcing the title of his new album earlier this year, Roger Waters has officially released the details of Is This the Life We Really Want?, the first album from the legendary Pink Floyd bassist since 1992’s Amused to Death.

The album, which is set for release on June 2, was produced by veteran Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich and, according to Rolling Stone, features vocals from Lucius’ Jess Wolfe and Holly Laessig, who have backed Waters on several occasions recently, along with a band featuring Godrich, Gus Seyffert, Jonathan Wilson, Joey Waronker, Roger Manning and Lee Pardini.

The album will come during Waters’ massive upcoming Us + Them Tour, and the musician told Rolling Stone earlier this year that the record will reflect his strong feelings toward President Trump, along with some parts taken from a radio play he had been writing before the recording sessions with Godrich. Waters says the producer helped him turn that idea into a new album: “[He] persuaded me that for the purposes of a rock & roll record, which is what this is, he felt my theatrical idea – I’d written the whole thing as a radio play – was less than ideal.”

See the album art and full tracklist for Is This the Life We Really Want? below.

Is This The Life We Really Want? Tracklist

1. When We Were Young
2. Déjà Vu
3. The Last Refugee
4. Picture That
5. Broken Bones
6. Is This the Life We Really Want?
7. Bird in a Gale
8. The Most Beautiful Girl
9. Smell the Roses
10. Wait for Her
11. Oceans Apart
12. Part of Me Died