Widespread Panic, Built To Spill, Reggie Watts, Glen Hansard
Aaron Freeman (Gene Ween) & Slash, Langhorne Slim & The Law and Tea Leaf Green are among the acts slated to appear on the Bob Dylan tribute album Bob Dylan In The 80s: Volume 1. Produced by Jesse Lauter (Elvis Perkins, The Low Anthem, Surprise Me Mr. Davis) and Sean O’Brien (The Workout, The National), the album is due out on March 25 via ATO. The eclectic mix of bands will reinterpret songs from one of Dylan’s most overlooked periods, the 1980s. Other confirmed acts include: Craig Finn (The Hold Steady), Dawn Landes & Bonnie “Prince” Billy, Carl Broemel (My Morning Jacket), Deer Tick, Lucius, Blitzen Trapper, Elvis Perkins, Yellowbirds, Marco Benevento, Ivan & Alyosha, Hannah Cohen, Spirit Family Reunion, The Low Anthem, Neal Casal, Jesse Elliott and Chastity Brown. Slash appears on “Wiggle Wiggle,” a song he recorded with Dylan for Under the Red Sky.

Here’s a look at the tracklisting from the forthcoming release:

01. Langhorne Slim & The Law – “Got My Mind Made Up”
02. Built to Spill – “Jokerman”
03. Reggie Watts – “Brownsville Girl (Reprise)”
04. Craig Finn – “Sweetheart Like You”
05. Ivan & Alyosha – “You Changed My Life”
06. Deer Tick – “Night After Night”
07. Dawn Landes & Bonnie “Prince” Billy – “Dark Eyes”
08. Tea Leaf Green – “Waiting To Get Beat”
09. Aaron Freeman & Slash – “Wiggle Wiggle”
10. Elvis Perkins – “Congratulations”
11. Hannah Cohen – “Covenant Woman”
12. Marco Benevento – “Every Grain Of Sand”
13. Yellowbirds – “Series Of Dreams”
14. Blitzen Trapper – “Unbelievable”
15. Lucius – “When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky”
16. Glen Hansard – “Pressing On”
17. Carl Broemel – “Death Is Not The End

*Many of the album’s tracks are not listed and will appear as bonus material