To celebrate 20 years since the release of their self-titled debut record, The National are reissuing it along with their following two records, Sad Songs For Dirty Lovers and the Cherry Tree EP. The reissues will be available on Feb. 26, 2021.

“With all three records having been remastered at Abbey Road Studios, the 2021 represses stay faithful to their original artwork while their stunning new masters help make these much-loved records sound as vital as ever, further emphasizing the early signs of the sound that would go on to make them one of the finest and most beloved alternative bands of their generation,” read a press release.

For more information and to pre-order, click here.

The National’s Aaron Dessner recently collaborated with Taylor Swift on her newest record folklore. Swift shared a film featuring herself, Dessner and co-collaborators Justin Vernon and Jack Antonoff performing the album in full. Read more on that here.