Chris Harford, Marco Benevento and more have announced a new project called Blancdublanc.

The group – identified by a mysterious masked, caped figure – promises a new record of instrumental Dub music on Oct. 23.

Personnel on the project includes Hartford, Benevento, Dana Colley (saxophone), Chuck Treece (drums and guitar), Kevin Salem (guitar), Gabe Manago (keys) and Sarah Tate (vocals).

Learn more about Blancdublanc via their official Facebook page.

13 song instrumental Dub album.The Players:Chris Harford: Bass, drums, keys, guitars, percussion.Dana Colley:…

Posted by Blancdublanc on Saturday, October 17, 2020