Spain’s Primavera Sound will return to Barcelona in 2019, and festival organizers have revealed the expansive 2019 lineup, which is topped by acts like Tame Impala, Solange, Interpol, Erykah Badu and more, including the first announced Stereolab show since 2009. Next year’s lineup is touted by the festival as “The New Normal,” featuring a 50/50 split between female and male performers.

Also included on the bill are Courtney Barnett, Janelle Monáe, Future, Cardi B, Liz Phair, Guided By Voices, FKA Twigs, Nas, Mac DeMarco, Charli XCX, James Blake, J Balvin, Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks, Dirty Projectors, Christine & The Queens, Julien Baker, Mura Masa, Kurt Vile & The Violators, Nina Kraviz, Built to Spill, Stiff Little Fingers, Pond, Soccer Mommy, Lucy Dacus and many more. Primavera Sound will also be hosting shows around Barcelona before and after the festival proper, including performances from Big Red Machine, Deerhunter, Apparat and more.

Primavera Sound is set for May 30–June 1 in Barcelona. See the announcement video and lineup poster below. All festival information can be found here.