Up-and-coming Michigan-based outfit Greta Van Fleet have announced they will release their full-length debut album, titled Anthem of the Peaceful Army, on October 19 via Lava/Republic Records.

The group—which features brothers Jake (guitar), Sam (bass/keys) and Josh (vocals) Kiszka, along with drummer Danny Wagner—has recently created buzz around their throwback, classic-rock sound, with Josh’s lead vocals garnering frequent comparisons to iconic Led Zeppelin frontman Robert Plant.

The new record was recorded with producers Marlon Young, Al Sutton and Herschel Boone at both Nashville’s Blackbird Studios and Rustbelt Studios in Royal Oak, MI. The band released lead Anthem single “When the Curtain Falls” last month, along with an accompanying video that can be viewed below.

Anthem of the Peaceful Army is available for pre-order here. Listen to brand-new track “Watching Over” below.

Anthem of the Peaceful Army Tracklist:

1. Age of Man
2. The Cold Wind
3. When The Curtain Falls
4. Watching Over
5. Lover Leaver (Taker Believer)
6. You’re The One
7. The New Day
8. Mountain of the Sun
9. Brave New World
10. Anthem