_Chris Marden_

Eric Clapton will release his first-ever full-length Christmas album, Happy Xmas, this fall on October 12, marking the blues guitar legend’s first studio album since 2016’s I Still Do and 24th overall.

As Billboard first reported, the new record will feature holiday standards like “White Christmas,” “Silent Night” and “Jingle Bells“—with the last tune dedicated to the memory of late DJ Avicii—along with a new Clapton original, “For Love On Christmas Day.”

“I had in my head that these holiday songs could be done with a slight blues tinge, and I started to figure out how to play the blues lines in between the vocals,” Clapton says. “I got it down and one of the most identifiable songs on the album, the one that became the foundational style, is ‘Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas.’”

Below, see the album art—which features Clapton’s own drawing of Santa Claus—along with the full Happy Xmas tracklist.

Happy Xmas Tracklist:

1. White Christmas
2. Away In A Manger (Once In Royal David’s City)
3. For Love On Christmas Day
4. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
5. Christmas Tears
6. Home For The Holidays
7. Jingle Bells (In Memory Of Avicii)
8. Christmas In My Hometown
9. It’s Christmas
10. Sentimental Moments
11. Lonesome Christmas
12. Silent Night
13. Merry Christmas Baby
14. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas