Umphrey’s McGee have released a surprise collection of tracks, which feature a number of groups remixing UM tunes from the band’s latest album, it’s not us.

Dubbed it’s not them, the four-song collection includes Manic Focus taking on UM’s “Whistle Kids,” TAUK doing “Piranhas,” Work Drugs on “The Silent Type” and Wyllys + Moonshine on “Forks.”

“Whether you are a drum ’n bass fan, like that 80s retro vibe, or prefer a good old-fashioned rock, these gamut running tracks have you covered,” Umphrey’s McGee’s announcement reads. Listen to the new tracks below.

Umphrey’s McGee will play Atlanta’s SweetWater 420 Fest this Sunday after an of after-party from Brendan Bayliss and Jake Cinninger at Terminal West tomorrow night. See the band’s full schedule here.