After sharing two tracks from his upcoming solo record Boarding House Reach, Jack White has revealed more details on the release, which is now set to drop on March 23 via White’s own Third Man Records and Columbia Records.

Boarding House Reach marks the former White Stripes frontman’s third solo record and first release of all-new music in almost four years. According to a press release, the album was written by White in a sparse apartment using “exclusively used the same kind of gear he had when he was 15 years old.”

The album features a number of guest musicians, including drummer Louis Cato, bassists Charlotte Kemp Muhl and NeonPhoenix, synthesizer players DJ Harrison and Anthony “Brew” Brewster, keyboardists Neal Evans of Soulive/Lettuce and Quincy McCrary, percussionists Bobby Allende and Justin Porée, and backing vocalists Esther Rose and Ann & Regina McCrary of The McCrary Sisters.

Third Man will be releasing an exclusive limited edition Boarding House Reach Vault Package for members, including colored vinyl, demo 7-inch singles, exclusive photos and more.

Hear the first two tracks from Boarding House Reach here, and see the album’s artwork (both standard and limited edition LP) and full tracklist below.

Boarding House Reach Tracklist:

1. Connected By Love
2. Why Walk A Dog?
3. Corporation
4. Abulia and Akrasia
5. Hypermisophoniac
6. Ice Station Zebra
7. Over and Over and Over
8. Everything You’ve Ever Learned
9. Respect Commander
10. Ezmerelda Steals The Show
11. Get In The Mind Shaft
12. What’s Done Is Done
13. Humoresque