Robyn Hitchcock will return with a new self-titled record, his 21st overall, on April 21 via Yep Roc Records.

The album will include ten original songs produced by Hitchcock and The Raconteurs’ Brendan Benson. Recorded in Nashville, Hitchcock welcomed a number of friends on the record including Gillian Welch, Emma Swift, Wilco’s Pat Sansone and Grant-Lee Phillips.

Pre-orders are available here.