Legendary guitarist Eric Clapton has announced a new live album, Live In San Diego, which will be released on September 30. The album takes from Clapton’s show at the iPayOne Center in San Diego on March 15, 2007, which featured special guest J.J. Cale and an all-star house band.

Cale and Clapton teamed up for a 2006 album, The Road to Escondido, and Cale’s sit ins in the concert featured a few of those tunes, plus “After Midnight” and “Cocaine.” Also participating in the show are guitarist Derek Trucks and Doyle Bramhall II and drummer Steve Jordan, along with a guest spot from guitarist Robert Cray.

Clapton has also shared a video of Cale’s sit in on “Anyway the Wind Blows” from that night, along with the setlist for the album, both of which can be viewed below.

Live In San Diego is available for pre-order now

Live in San Diego Tracklist

1. Tell The Truth
2. Key To The Highway
3. Got To Get Better In A Little While
4. Little Wing
5. Anyday
6. Anyway The Wind Blows (With J.J Cale)
7. After Midnight (With J.J. Cale)
8. Who Am I Telling You? (With J.J. Cale)
9. Don’t Cry Sister (With J.J. Cale)
10. Cocaine (With J.J. Cale)
11. Motherless Children
12. Little Queen Of Spades
13. Further On Up The Road
14. Wonderful Tonight
15. Layla
16. Crossroads (with Robert Cray)