Jam Cruise made a few big announcements today. The annual cruise/festival—which is set to take place January 4-9— has confirmed that the legendary Chris Kuroda will direct the lighting on the ship this year. The event has also announced that its Jam Room will be hosted by Will Bernard, Eric Bolivar, Adam Deitch, Nigel Hall and George Porter Jr. In addition, Jam Cruise has also revealed that Joel Cummins, Kelly Finnigan, Peter Levin, Aron Magner with Tom Hamilton, and Ivan Neville will be playing piano sets in the Atrium.

As previously reported, Jam Cruise 12 will feature performances by Les Claypool’s Duo de Twang, Thievery Corporation, Bootsy Collins & The Funk Unity Band, Warren Haynes (private island show), Galactic, Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe, Lotus, Robert Randolph & The Family Band and many more.