The Biscuits Are Back

The roll out of Bonnaroo artists continues. In addition to a steady flow of performers on the festival’s MySpace page, a variety of bands have made their own announcements as well, with a range of fans tracking the action and sharing news of each addition. At this point just over 40 artists have have announced for the event, with the complete initial roster to appear online later this evening. The current confirmed line-up includes: Dave Matthews Band, Jay-Z, Tenacious D, The Disco Biscuits, Steve Martin & the Steep Canyon Rangers, Jeff Beck, The Flaming Lips with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, Weezer, Phoenix, Norah Jones, John Fogerty, Jimmy Cliff, The Avett Brothers, Thievery Corporation, The National, Zac Brown Band, Dave Rawlings Machine, Dropkick Murphys, She & Him, Bassnectar, Kid Cudi, Baaba Maal, Medeski Martin & Wood, GWAR, Wale, Dr. Dog, Punch Brothers, OK Go and the Dave Rawlings Machine. Stay tuned for additional details and our interview with Bonnaroo’s Ashley Capps, later today.

The Bonnaroo Music Festival will return to Manchester, TN on June 10-13.