STS9, Pretty Lights, Steel Pulse and Victor Wooten are among the latest additions to the 10th annual Summer Camp Music Festival. As previously reported, the three-day event will return to Chillicothe, IL’s Three Sisters Park from May 28-30 to Chillicothe, IL’s Three Sisters Park from May 28-30. Other recently confirmed acts include: Railroad Earth, The Hood Internet, ALO (Animal Liberation Orchestra), Hot Buttered Rum, Dumpstaphunk, My Dear Disco, That 1 Guy, Zach Deputy, The Macpodz, Papadosio, Steez, The Bridge, Dangermuffin, Heatbox, Waterstreet and Chicago Farmer. moe., Umphrey’s McGee, Gov’t Mule, Yonder Mountain String Band, The Avett Brothers, Keller Williams, EOTO,Cornmeal, Family Groove Company, Backyard Tire Fire, Kinetix, The Ragbirds and Brainchild are already confirmed to appear at the Midwest summer event.