Them Crooked Vultures will release its self-titled on November 17. The all-star band, which features Foo Fighters’ Dave Grohl, Led Zeppelin’s John Paul Jones and Queens of the Stone Age’s Joshua Homme,
will issue its debut album in the United States and Canada on DGC/Interscope Records.

Additional shows are being announced in the wake of the album’s release, including but not necessarily limited to December dates in the UK and Europe and a January trip to Australia and New Zealand.

The complete track listing of Them Crooked Vultures is as follows:

1) No One Loves Me & Neither Do I

2) Mind Eraser, No Chaser

3) New Fang

4) Dead End Friends

5) Elephants

6) Scumbag Blues

7) Bandoliers

8) Reptiles

9) Interlude With Ludes

10) Warsaw or The First Breath You Take After You Give Up

11) Caligulove

12) Gunman

13) Spinning In Daffodils