Phish, Bruce Springsteen & the E-Street Band, the Beastie Boys, Ben Harper and Relentless7 and Andrew Bird will all appear on the new DVD Live from Bonnaroo 2009. The Sam Erickson-directed DVD will be released on December 15, featuring single-song performances from a variety of acts at the 2009 festival. The DVD will also feature original artwork and audio in 5.1 surround sound.

The DVD will include appearances by Bruce Springsteen & the E-Street Band (“Outlaw Pete”), Phish (“Down With Disease”), Beastie Boys (“Intergalactic”), Snoop Dogg (“I Want To Love You”), Elvis Costello with Jenny Lewis and Her Sound (“Go Away”), Ben Harper and Relentless7 (“Fly One Time”), Andrew Bird (“Fitz and the Dizzspells”), The Decemberists (“The Wanting Comes In Waves/Repaid”), Del McCoury Band (“Moneyland”), Coheed and Cambria (“Welcome Home”), Amadou & Miriam (“Masiteladi”), Santigold (“LES Artistes”), Zac Brown Band (“Who Knows”), Passion Pit (“Little Secrets”), Raphael Saadiq (“Keep Marching”) and Cage the Elephant (“Ain’t No Rest”).