Marco Benevento has announced a new double album, Barn Burner: Live at Levon’s, due on March 29, 2024, via Royal Potato Family. The impending set was recorded live on Jan. 13 and 14, 2023, at Levon Helm Studios in Woodstock, N.Y. As a preview of what’s to come, the keyboardist has shared the three tracks: “Coyote Hearing,” “Send It On A Rocket,” and “Oh Baby Can’t You See.” 

The forthcoming collection was recorded live earlier this year with Benevento and his band, as well as featured artists, bassist Karina Rykman and drummer Chris Corsico. Tracked over two consecutive evenings, the final selection of songs spans Benevento’s career, touching on eight studio albums, and includes a cover of Bob Dylan & The Band’s “This Wheels On Fire” with Scott Metzger on guitar. 

“Our shows at Levon’s barn are always among my favorites. I can literally walk to the gig from my house, but even more important, the vibes are amazing. The staff, the sound, the intimacy and energy of the audience, and of course, Levon’s spirit burning bright inside those four walls, is like nowhere else in the world,” offered Benevento via press release. 

“After several years of playing there, it seemed like the right time to multitrack the shows and pick my favorites for official release. We were on fire both nights. Karina and Chris sound so, so good playing these tunes! I think our fans will love having a document of the band at this point in our history,” he concluded.

To mark the occasion, Benevento will participate in album release shows over two nights, which serve as a return to Levon Helm Studios on March 29-30, 2024. Tickets go on sale this Friday, November 17, at 10 am ET. Visit for more information.  

Marco Benevento’s Barn Burner: Live At Levon’s is available now for pre-order/save on 2-LP, 180-gram classic black vinyl and digital formats here.

Scroll down to view the LP tracking list and stream the three track preview.

Barn Burner: Live At Levon’s Track Listing:

1. Coyote Hearing

2. Let It Slide

3. I Can’t See The Light

4. Follow The Arrow

5. Send It On A Rocket

6. Atari

7. Oh Baby Can’t You See

8. Do You Want Some Magic

9. Bus Ride

10. This Wheels On Fire

11. You Must Be A Lion

12. Heartbeats

13. At The Show