North Carolina-based quintet Sarah Shook & The Disarmers have announced that they will release their third studio album Nightroamer on Feb. 18. Along with the announcement the indie-rock outfit has released a single off the album titled “Talkin’ to Myself”

The band features Shook on lead vocals and rhythm guitar, Eric Peterson on lead guitar, bassist Aaron Oliva, Jack Foster on drums and Adam Kurtz on the pedal steel, together they’re a seasoned powerhouse that is known for their no-frills approach and their honky-tonk rock and punk spirit.

“Talkin’ to Myself” sees the band expanding their sound with pop sensibilities without giving up the identity and sound they’ve established. The video for the track is gritty and offers a strong example of what Sarah Shook & The Disarmers have to offer.

Watch the video for “Talkin’ to Myself” below: