Rolling Stones guitarist Ronnie Wood has announced he will release a new live album in tribute to legendary guitarist/rock-and-roll pioneer Chuck Berry, titled Mad Lad, on Nov. 15 via BMG.

The live record, which marks the first in a trio of album dedicated to Wood’s musical idols, takes from the guitarist’s 2018 performance at Tivoli Theatre in Wimborne, England, which featured guests like vocalist Imelda May and pianist Ben Waters. The tracklist kicks off with Wood’s own “Tribute to Chuck Berry” and includes Berry classics like the oft-covered “Johnny B. Goode” and the album’s title track. Wood also painted the cover art.

Wood also announced he will be playing a special show at London’s Shepherds Bush Empire on Nov. 21. A new documentary on Wood’s life in and outside of the Stones, Somebody Up There Likes Me, is set to premiere at the London Film Festival on Oct. 12 and will be officially released early next year.

Check out Mad Lad‘s tracklist and album art below, and pre-order the live tribute album here.

Mad Lad: A Live Tribute to Chuck Berry Tracklist

1. Tribute to Chuck Berry
2. Talking About You
3. Mad Lad
4. Wee Wee Hours (feat. Imelda May)
5. Almost Grown (feat. Imelda May)
6. Back In The USA
7. Blue Feeling
8. Worried Life Blues
9. Little Queenie
10. Rock ‘N’ Roll Music (feat. Imelda May)
11. Johnny B Goode