Photo by John Wisdom


As he prepares for the Feb. 22 release of his new album Change of Pace, Andy Frasco has released another single, dubbed “Waiting Game.”

The optimistic love tune was produced by Dave Schools of Widespread Panic, and the musician even added bass on the project.

Recently, Relix debuted another single “Up/Down.”

For more information on Andy Frasco and to preorder Change of Pace visit his official website.

Listen to “Waiting Game” via Spotify below: