Father John Misty (a.k.a. Josh Tillman) has announced he will release his fourth album, God’s Favorite Customer, on June 1 via Sub Pop and has shared two preview tracks from the record, which marks his fourth studio effort and follow-up to last year’s Pure Comedy.

God’s Favorite Customer features 10 tracks, including one previously release song, “Mr. Tillman,” and was produced by Tillman himself and recorded with Foxygen’s Jonathan Rado, Dave Cerminara, and Trevor Spencer.

See the full tracklist and listen to “Disappointing Diamonds Are the Rarest of Them All” and “Just Dumb Enough to Try” below. Father John Misty will be out on tour in support of the album this year. He currently has a slot at The National’s Homecoming festival in Ohio scheduled on April 28 along with a number of international dates, with more to be announced. See his full schedule here.

God’s Favorite Customer Tracklist:

1. Hangout at the Gallows
2. Mr. Tillman
3. Just Dumb Enough to Try
4. Date Night
5. Please Don’t Die
6. The Palace
7. Disappointing Diamonds Are the Rarest of Them All
8. God’s Favorite Customer
9. The Songwriter
10. We’re Only People (And There’s Not Much Anyone Can Do About That)