The latest installment in the GarciaLive series will take from a May 20, 1990 show the Jerry Garcia Band played at the Hilo Civic Auditorium in Hawaii. GarciaLive Volume 10 is set for release on February 23.

A lover of scuba-diving and advocate for the protection of Hawaii’s coastal reefs, Jerry Garcia had a special place in his heart for Hawaii, and all of the proceeds from the 1990 show went to support The Ocean Recreation Council of Hawaii, at his request.

The two sets from the night featured a number of covers, including the show-opening Motown classic “How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You),” plus five separate nods to Bob Dylan’s catalog, among them “Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door,” “Forever Young and a “Tangled Up in Blue” encore.

Listen to “They Love Each Other” from the concert below, and pre-order GarciaLive Volume 10 here.

Garcia Live Volume 10 Tracklist:

Disc One:

1.) How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
2.) They Love Each Other
3.) Tough Mama
4.) Like A Road Leading Home
5.) Run For The Roses
6.) The Way You Do The Things You Do
7.) My Sisters And Brothers
8.) Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
9.) Deal

Disc Two:

1.) The Harder They Come
2.) Forever Young
3.) Stop That Train
4.) Tore Up Over You
5.) Tears Of Rage
6.) Evangeline
7.) Waiting For A Miracle
8.) That Lucky Old Sun
9.) Tangled Up In Blue