The third annual NOLA Crawfish Festival will return to New Orleans this spring with plenty of cajun food and a lineup of mostly Crescent City musicians including Tab Benoit, who will lead a Whiskey Bayou Records revue with Jeff McCarty and Eric Johanson.

Also included in the lineup are Dr. Klaw (Dumpstaphunk’s Ian Neville and Nick Daniels, Lettuce’s Adam Deitch, Nigel Hall) featuring Cyril Neville, the Jon Cleary Band, NCF Southern Soul Revue (featuring Luther Dickinson, John Medeski, Roosevelt Collier, Ron Johnson and Terence Higgins), Samantha Fish, Ivan Neville & Friends with special guest George Porter Jr., New Orleans Suspects and Sonic Bloom featuring Lettuce’s Eric Benny Bloom.

The NOLA Crawfish Festival, set for April 30–May 2, will also feature a crawfish cook-off and eating contest, featuring food from NOLA Crawfish King. Tickets and more information is available here.