Neil Young will reach back into his expansive archives for Hitchhiker, a previously unreleased solo acoustic album recorded in 1976. While the album was originally slated for release on August 4 (today), instead it will now come out on September 8.

Despite the delay, Young has instead unveiled the title track to the album, which contains ten tracks recorded between Zuma and American Stars and Bars in a single session.

Listen below.