Arcade Fire will continue to rollout songs from their forthcoming fifth LP Everything Now with the release of “Electric Blue” tomorrow at noon on Zane Lowe’s Apple Music channel.

The song marks the fourth tune released thus far, with past reveals including the title track, “Signs of Life” and “Creature Comfort,” all of which have also been performed live during the band’s European tour.

The band’s tour continues July 15 with a stop in France. Everything Now arrives later this year.