Phish are planning the release of a new live album on March 31, according to a new listing on The 6-disc release will feature two of the band’s 1993 stops, at St. Louis’ American Theater, in their entirety.

According to the listing, St. Louis ’93 takes from Phish’s shows at the venue on 4/14/93 and 8/16/93, spanning the two tours directly after the release of their studio album, Rift. The April show featured a proposal from Trey Anastasio’s friend Roger Holloway to his girlfriend at the beginning of the first set, while the August show came during a career-highlight summer tour. Both concerts feature the band stretching out classic tunes when they weren’t quite classics yet.

The 6-disc collection, which was recorded in stereo from Paul Languedoc’s soundboard and mastered by Fred Kevorkian, will also be available for download via See the full tracklists below.

St. Louis ’93 Tracklist

Disc: 1
1. Buried Alive
2. Poor Heart
3. Maze
4. Bouncing Around The Room
5. It’s Ice
6. Stash
7. Kung
8. Stash
9. Kung
10. The Horse
11. Silent In The Morning
12. Divided Sky
13. I Didn’t Know
14. Golgi Apparatus

Disc: 2
1. Roger’s Proposal
2. AC/DC Bag
3. My Sweet One
4. Tweezer
5. Mound
6. Big Ball Jam
7. You Enjoy Myself
8. Spooky
9. You Enjoy Myself

Disc: 3
1. Harpua
2. Runaway Jim
3. Lengthwise
4. Contact
5. Tweezer Reprise

Disc: 4
1. Axilla
2. Possum
3. Horn
4. Reba
5. Sparkle

Disc: 5
1. Foam
2. I Didn’t Know
3. Split Open And Melt
4. The Squirming Coil

Disc: 6
1. Mike’s Song
2. Faht
3. Weekapaug Groove
4. Mound
5. It’s Ice
6. My Friend, My Friend
7. Poor Heart
8. Big Ball Jam
9. Take The ‘A’ Train
10. Good Times Bad Times
11. Amazing Grace
12. Rocky Top