Delaware’s Firefly Music Festival has revealed its lineup for this year’s festivities, which will include music from headliners Bob Dylan, The Weeknd, Muse and Chance the Rapper.

Also set to play the festival, which returns to Dover on June 15–18, are Twenty One Pilots, Weezer, The Shins, Flume, Miike Snow, Franz Ferdinand, O.A.R., Kaleo, Thirty Seconds to Mars, Dillon Francis, Kesha, Glass Animals, AFI, Busta Rhymes, Misterwives and more.

Ticketing information for Firefly can be found here.