Camp Bisco has confirmed this year’s label curated tents as well as a slew of Showcase Stage acts. As previously reported, Camp Bisco will take place in Mariaville, NY from July 12-14, 2012.

This year’s label curated tents will be hosted by Ninja Tune, A-Trak and Nick Catchdubs’ Fools Gold Records and Skrillex’s OWSLA. The Ninja Tune Tent will showcase three up-and-coming DJs—Blockhead, Starkey and FaltyDL—as well as additional festival acts Bonobo, Daedelus, and Amon Tobin.

OWSLA will also showcase artists in both their tent and on the main stage. Presenting artists throughout the afternoon and into the evening, OWSLA Tent performers include: The M Machine, Dillon Francis, Alvin Risk, Kill The Noise, Zedd, and Porter Robinson. Their main stage performance will feature label founder and headliner, Skrillex.

Finally, Fools Gold will bring the he Fools Gold Clubhouse to Camp Bisco. A series of festival events and performances, the Camp Bisco edition of the Clubhouse will include DJ sets from Craze, label co-founder Nick Catchdubs, Codes and JWLS. A live performance by rising Brooklyn MC, Mr. MFN eXquire, will also be part of the festivities.

In addition, Camp Bisco has announced the lineup for the Showcase Stage, a mix of live art and music featuring some of the region’s best up-and-coming talent. Performers on this year’s lineup include: Dopapod, The Nadis Warriors, Damn Right!, Wobblesauce, Fikus, Former Champions, Eyes of the Elders, Roots Collider, Capital Zen, Skeetones, Paper Tiger, Sonmi, Silo Effect, PH Factor, Chameleon Project and Captain Midnight Band. The Showcase Stage will also host this year’s Silent Disco. The late night experience will feature enhanced headphones to showcase performers Silent Frisco, Khadafi Dub, Mountblood, This is ART, Spankalicious, Derek VanScoten (D.V.S.*), Horizon Wireless, Lotus offshoot Beard O’ Bees, The Hi Yahs, Wyllys, Business Casual Disco, Motion Potion, KDSML, Space Jesus, Futexture, Dave Gee (Darkroom/Methods/NYC), Don Stone, Sir Charles, Outlet, Alex English, J. Demonic, Bitch Please, Thump, Greg D., Binary Bits and FLOTE of Altered Ego, Collective, Illy Walsh, Absurge, ConnetICON, Mad Panda & Jake Dukes and Ink Line.

In other news, Camp Bisco has also added Yacht, OLIVER and Nobody Beats the Drum to its lineup.