The initial lineup has been announced for this year’s Calgary Folk Music Festival. The multi-day event is set to take place on Prince’s Island Park in downtown Calgary, Alberta from July 26-29. Confirmed artists include: Beirut, Jeff Magnum, Iron & Wine, Sinead O’Connor, Rural Alberta Advantage, Junior Brown, Besh o droM , Justin Townes Earl, Randy Newman, The Barr Brothers and Sam Baker, among others.

The full list of confirmed artists will be released on April 26. Tickets are available via the festival’s official website.