Muse, Ozzy Osbourne, Weezer and MGMT will perform at New Orleans’ Voodoo Experience this October. The Halloween event will take place from October 29-31. The event will also boast national headliners Drake, Metric, Hot Chip, Interpol, Paul van Dyk, Toubab Krewe, Deadmau5, Street Sweeper Social Club, Paul Oakenfold, Jakob Dylan and Three Legs, Ferry Corsten, Buckwheat Zydeco and Florence And The Machine.

In addition, the festival will feature a number of New Orleans bands, including Galactic with Guests, Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue, Big Sam’s Funky Nation, Rebirth Brass Band, Preservation Hall Jazz Band, Stanton Moore Trio with Anders Osborne and Robert Walter, Voice of the Wetland All Stars, Cyril Neville, Big Chief Bourdeaux, Johnny Vidacovich, Theresa Andersson, Kermit Ruffins, George Porter, Jr. & Runnin’ Pardners, Treme Brass Band with Uncle Lionel Batiste and Rotary Downs. As Voodoo is known for its mashups, several of these local acts will likely perform with the festival’s other artists.

Voodoo Experience’s Confirmed Lineup

Ozzy Osbourne
Hot Chip
Paul van Dyk
Street Sweeper Social Club
Paul Oakenfold
Jakob Dylan and Three Legs
Ferry Corsten
Buckwheat Zydeco
Florence And The Machine
Raphael Saadiq
Eagles of Death Metal
Cage the Elephant
Minus the Bear
Janelle Monae
Eli “Paperboy” Reed
Galactic with Guests
The Airborne Toxic Event
Die Antwoord
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
Rebirth Brass Band
Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Stanton Moore Trio with Anders Osborne and Robert Walter
Voice of the Wetland All Stars
Tab Benoit
Cyril Neville
Big Chief Bourdeaux
Johnny Vidacovich
Johnny Sansone
Boys Noize
Soul Rebels Brass Band
Theresa Andersson
Basin Street Records Revue
Kermit Ruffins
Dr. Michael White
Jeremy Davenport
George Porter, Jr. & Runnin’ Pardners
Toubab Krewe
Jon Cleary and the Absolute Monster Gentlemen
Treme Brass Band with Uncle Lionel Batiste
Cedric Burnside & Lightnin Malcom
Big Sam’s Funky Nation
The New Orleans Bingo! Show
The Happy Talk Band
Fleur De Tease Burlesque Revue
Rotary Downs
Paul Sanchez
DJ Soul Sister
Quintron & Miss Pussycat
Honey Island Swamp Band
Gal Holiday
Rosie Ledet
Fatter Than Albert
Leo Jackson and the Melody Clouds
Fitz & The Tantrums
Jonathan Tyler and the Northern Lights
Shannon McNally
Creole String Beans
Alvin Youngblood Hart
Locos Por Juana
Flow Tribe
Consortium of Genius
Luke Winslow-King
Noisician Coalition
DJ Quickie Mart
The Vettes
Helen Gillet
The Local Skank
MC Sweet Tea
Rival Sons
Lost Bayou Ramblers