Gov’t Mule
Grand Lido Negril, Negril, Jamaica
Gov’t Mule’s Island Exodus.

Set I: Hammer and Nails > Time To Confess > Painted Silver Light, Wandering Child, Monday Mourning Meltdown > Forevermore > Rockin’ Horse > Beat It Jam*, Soulshine*# > Devil Likes It Slow*

Set II: Shattered, New World Blues, Effigy > Folsom Prison Blues Jam > Effigy > Slackjaw Jezebel > drumz## > Play With Fire*##, No Need To Suffer, Money*

Enc1: Many Rivers to Cross*^, Somebody To Love^
Enc2: Southern Man^**

Notes: * With Ron Holloway on saxophone. # Reggae version. ## With DJ Logic on turntables. ^ With Grace Potter on vocals. ** With Scott Tournet on guitar.