Govt Mule
The Warfield San Francisco, CA
Set I: Broke Down On The Brazos, Blind Man In The Dark>Trouble Every Day, She Said, She Said> Tomorrow Never Knows, Painted Silver Light, No Need To Suffer, I’ll Be The One, Don’t Let Me Down*, Sugaree*

Set II: Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys**, Railroad Boy, Monday Mourning Madness, Forevermore, Wandering Child, Drums, Devil Likes It Slow, I Believe To My Soul, I’m A Ram

Enc: Find The Cost Of Freedom***>Ohio***, After Midnight***>Get Out My Life Woman****, That’s What Love Will Make You Do****

Notes: * With Jackie Greene ** With Dave Schools and Eric McFadden ***With Jackie Greene and Dave Schools ****With Jackie Greene, Dave Schools, Eric Krasno, Sam Kininger and Ryan Zoidis

Source: ( )


The Disco Biscuits
The Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA

Notes: Infected Mushroom (Live Band) and Two Fresh opened.
Set I: Konkrete, 7-11> Caves of the East> Papercut> Spraypaint

Set II: House Dog Party Favor, Mirrors, Vassillios> Orch Theme> Tempest> Reactor*, Stone> The Devil’s Waltz
Rivers, Mirrors > Basis For A Day, Caterpillar, Mr. Don

Enc: Dwaddle> Magellan**

Notes: *Ending only **Completes 9/23 version

Source: ( )


Dave Matthews Band
Principal Park, Des Moines, IA

Set I: Don’t Drink the Water, So Damn Lucky, Seven, Funny The Way It Is, Shake Me Like a Monkey, You Might Die Trying, Stay Or Leave, Why I Am, Lying In the Hands of God, Crash Into Me, Crush, Alligator Pie, Improv*, Rhyme And Reason *, Burning Down The House, You and Me, So Much To Say, Anyone Seen The Bridge> Too Much (Tease)> Ants Marching

Enc: Baby Blue, Blue Water Baboon Farm (tease), The Maker, Pantala Naga Pampa, Rapunzel

Notes: *With Robert Randolph

Source: ( )


Mike Gordon
Park West, Chicago, IL
Set I: Another Door, Walls Of Time, Spiral, Can’t Stand Still, Time (The Revelator), The Field, Morphing Again, Soulfood Man, Dig Further Down

Set II: Sugar Shack, What Things Seem, Sound*, Hey Now Baby*, 15 Step, River Niger, Radar Blip, Traveled Too Far

Enc: Rhymes, She Said, She Said

Notes: *With Ivan Neville on keys and vocals

Source: ( )