Brooklyn based Singer-Songwriter, Craig Greenberg debuted (and celebrated his birthday) at famed NYC venue, Joe’s Pub on Aug 23, 2014. He performed music off his new record in progress, slated for release the end of 2014, as well some older material. Joining Craig for the show was notable local bassist Chris Kelly, drummer Scott Tofte, guitarist Patrick Brennan and guest keyboardist Scott Stein.

I’m Coming Around (on upcoming record)
That Girl Is Wrong For You (on upcoming record)
Fools And Thieves (on upcoming record)
Our Own Way (on Spinning in Time, 2010)
I Hope You Understand (on upcoming record)
Wanting To Hear
So Long Way (on acoustic guitar)
Weekend Holiday (on upcoming record)
Tempted By the Fruit of Another (Squeeze cover)
Death on The Liberty Line (on upcoming record)
My Love is Alive
All The Pretty Things (on upcoming record)


Chris Kelly (bass, backing vox)
Scott Tofte (drums, backing vox)
Patrick Brennan (guitar)
Scott Stein (keys, backing vox: a guest, not regular member)

For more information, show schedule, or to hear music by Craig Greenberg, visit his music page on Facebook or his “website: