Seattle-based groove machines Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio have announced the forthcoming release of their third studio album, Cold As Weiss, out Feb. 11 via Colemine Records. 

Cold As Weiss is the band’s first studio album featuring new drummer Dan Weiss and soul-funk collective The Sextones, who have joined existing band members, organist Delvon Lamarr, and guitarist Jimmy James. 

In a press release, the band has also shared the first single off Cold As Weiss, titled “Pull Your Pants Up.” Delvon Lamarr explains, “On every DLO3 tour, at some point, we have to tell Jimmy James to pull his pants up,” he says. “After being blinded by his backside over and over and over again, we decided to write a song about it!”

Check out Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio’s “Pull Your Pants Up.”

Cold As Weiss Tracklist:

1. Pull Your Pants Up 

2. Don’t Worry ‘Bout What I Do

3. I Wanna Be Where You Are

4. Big TT’s Blues

5. Get Da Steppin’

6. Uncertainty

7. Keep On Keepin’ On

8. Slip ‘N’ Slide

9. This Is Who I Is