Guitar legend Eric Clapton will return to the United States this September with a limited, eight-city tour marking his only North American gigs for 2021.

The outing will kick off with three shows in Texas (Sept. 13 in Fort Worth, Sept. 15 in Austin and Sept. 17 in Houston) before moving on to major markets like New Orleans – Sept. 18 – and Nashville – Sept. 21.

The tour will close on Sept. 26 in Hollywood, Fla.

According to a press release, Clapton’s band will include longtime collaborator Doyle Bramhall II as well as Paul Carrack, Nathan East, Sonny Emory, Steve Gadd and Chris Stainton. Sharon White and Katie Kissoon will provide backing vocals and guitarist Jimmie Vaughan will act as the tour’s “special guest.”

Get your hands on tickets starting Friday, June 18 at 10 a.m. local time.

Click here for more info.

Check out the full list of performances below:

Eric Clapton U.S. Tour 2021

September 13 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena
September 15 – Austin, TX – Frank Erwin Center
September 17 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
September 18 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center
September 21 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
September 23 – Atlanta, GA – Gas South Arena
September 25 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena
September 26 – Hollywood, FL – Seminole Hard Rock