The Bomb Squad has been confirmed to perform at this year’s All Good Music Festival. The event will take place May 17 – 18 at Sunshine Daydream Music Festival Campground, in Terra Alta, WV. Other artists include moe., Dark Star Orchestra, Leftover Salmon, Sam Bush, Keller Williams, John Scofield, Papa Grows Funk, All Mighty Senators, Jah Works, Vinyl, Railroad Earth, Dr. Didg, Entrain, Townhall, Jabali Afrika, ulu, and OM Trio.
For details, visit