Khruangbin and Leon Bridges have announced that their latest collaborative EP, Texas Moon will be released on Feb. 18. The EP will serve as an extension of the Khruangbin and Bridges’ chart-topping four-track offering Texas Sun.

“Without joy, there can be no real perspective on sorrow,” wrote Khruangbin in a press release. “Without sunlight, all this rain keeps things from growing. How can you have the sun without the moon?” The new EP is being touted as an introspective stroll through the dark.

In conjunction with the announcement the two acts have shared their video for a single off of Texas Moon titled “B-Side.” The video finds Khruangbin and Leon Bridges in the J. Lorraine Ghost Town under a gray sky, which smoothly morphs into a psychedelic daydream. The video was directed by Philip Andelman and is the first video that features all the artists together.

Watch the video for “B-Side” below:

Texas Moon Track Listing

1. Doris
2. B-Side
3. Chocolate Hills
4. Father Father
5. Mariella