Rhino will release 180-gram vinyl LPs of the Grateful Dead’s WINTERLAND 5/30/71 and Love’s Forever Changes for Record Store Day’s Black Friday event on November 23. WINTERLAND 5/30/71 consists of a number of as yet unreleased tracks from the Grateful Dead’s May 30, 1971 performance at the Winterland Ballroom in San Francisco. The double LP, which will be released in conjunction with Dead.net, covers nearly the entire second set of that show, including “Sugar Magnolia,” “Truckin’.” “Deal,” “Turn On Your Lovelight” and “Uncle John’s Band.” The entirety of Love’s Forever Changes will be released as a single LP with a bonus 7” that contains the single-edit of “Alone Again Or” with “House Is Not A Motel.” Both albums will be available exclusively from select independent music retailers. You can learn more about these albums and Record Store Day here.