Gent Treadly have self-released the new studio album Tread Gently today. Produced by Craig Dreyer, the album will be available via iTunes
and is currently available via the Gent Treadly website. The album includes eight original songs that Gent Treadly founding members Greg Koerner and Tom Kaelin composed and arranged over the past ten years.

Tread Gently is dedicated to the band’s late guitarist Mike Jaimes—who passed away in 2006—and features Gent Treadly associates Anastasia Rene, Dave Berg, Matt Zekala, Durand Daniel and Sean Pace. Gent Treadly will celebrate the album’s release a free Cinco de Mayo show at New York’s 11th Street Bar ion May 5 while Koerner will tour with Willie Waldman Project featuring DJ Logic, Tim Palmieri (The Breakfast) and Adrian Tramantato (The Breakfast) later in the month.

Here’s a look at the album’s track listing

1. Keep On Walking
2. Do One Thing
3. Turn & Runaway
4. No Jokes
5. Lost in Chelsea
6. JuJu Man
7. Liquor Store
8. So Long