Photo by Frank Melfi

Today, Robert Plant & Alison Krauss have announced the upcoming release of their new album Raise The Roof. The album is due to be released on Nov. 19 through Rounder Records.

Raise The Roof reunites Rock & Roll Hall of Famer Plant and 27-time Grammy-winner Krauss for the first time after fourteen years, following the success of their first collaboration Raising Sand, which generated platinum sales, earned six Grammy Awards including Album and Record of the Year and debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200.

Ahead of the release of the album Plant and Krauss have released a new recording of  “Can’t Let Go”. Listen here

Pre-order Raise The Roof here.

Plant and Krauss announced they will tour together in 2022, with dates to be announced soon. 

Raise The Roof Tracklist

1. Quattro (World Drifts In)
2. The Price of Love
3. Go Your Way
4. Trouble With My Lover
5. Searching for My Love
6. Can’t Let Go
7. It Don’t Bother Me
8. You Led Me to The Wrong
9. Last Kind Words Blues
10. High and Lonesome
11. Going Where the Lonely Go
12. Somebody Was Watching Over Me