Tonight, Sept. 11, Electric Lady Records will honor the one year anniversary of Daniel Johnston’s passing with a broadcast of “intimate, at-home performances from some of Daniel’s most vocal supporters within the music community,” including Jeff Tweedy, Beck, Kevin Morby, Waxahatchee and more. The broadcast will begin at 9 p.m. ET.

In addition to the remote performances, Johnston’s family “has provided a never-before-seen home video of Daniel that will be included in the set alongside performances, art, poetry and more.” Lee Foster, Electric Lady’s managing partner, is working with Daniel’s family in Texas to produce the online event

In addition to the broadcast, Electric Lady Studios also announced Honey I Sure Miss You, A Tribute To The Live Of Daniel Johnston, which will included “an impressive collection of original artwork by Daniel Johnston, including his famous “Symbolical Visions” drawing, now on display in the studio’s historic Studio A.”

“I’m just a huge fan of Daniel Johnston’s drawings and music and recognize how beloved he is, especially within the music community,” said Foster via press release. “If you’re a fan, you’re usually a fanatic, and when I started reaching out to musician and industry friends for video submissions, the answer was almost always an all-caps ‘YES.’ People want to celebrate him.”

For more information on the art book, click here. To tune into the stream, head to Johnston’s new YouTube page. See the full lineup and setlist below.

Jeff Tweedy – Cold Hard World
Maya Hawke and Jesse Harris – Devil Town
Devendra Banhart – Dream
Lucius – Walking the Cow
Cut Worms – To Go Home
Claud – Frankenstein Love
The Lemon Twigs – Scuttle Butt
Waxahatchee – I Had Lost My Mind
Adam Green – Casper the Friendly Ghost
Fontaine’s DC – I Live My Broken Dreams
Zella Day – Some Things Last A Long Time
Kevin Morby – Brainwash
Phoebe Bridgers – Peek-A-Boo
Beck – True Love Will Find You In The End
Daniel Johnston – When I Met You
And Special Guest:
Jody Seabody and the Whirls – Worried Shoes