moe. has announced that they will release their new studio record, This Is Not We Are, track by track, beginning today, June 3. The first single, “LL3”, was premiered today via SiriusXM’s JamOn. The band will then release new songs from the album every Tuesday and Thursday until all the tracks have been shared. In addition, moe. is partnering with Relix to share live videos of the songs that will appear on the album, many of which the band performed in concert over. Check out the first video for “LL3” here: Video Premiere: moe. Share Live Debut of New Song “LL3” From 2/2/18 Capitol Theatre Show

This Is Not We Are marks moe.’s first studio effort in six years. In a statement announcing the track by track rollout, the band wrote: “We’ll release the album track by track so check back on Wednesday for the first single, and every Tue. and Thu. for a new single thereafter. The full album, with one never before heard song, will be released digitally only (for now) on June 26.”

Fans can pre-order the album here.

Check out the band’s full post below!