Pearl Jam will release their new LP Gigaton on March 27, but fans can get a taste of the album now with a brand new hotline at (585) 20-Pearl.

Fans who call in can leave a message for the band, opt in to receive updates from the band and get a taste of the highly anticipated LP, including clips of never-before-heard tunes.

All 12 Gigaton tracks are previewed in order, namely, “Who Ever Said,” “Superblood Wolf Moon,” “Dance of the Clairvoyants,” “Quick Escape,” “Alright,” “Seven O’Clock,” “Never Destination,” “Take The Long Way,” “Buckle Up,” “Comes Then Goes,” “Retrograde” and “Rivercross.”

“Making this record was a long journey,” guitarist Mike McCready previously noted via press release. “It was emotionally dark and confusing at times, but also an exciting and experimental road map to musical redemption. Collaborating with my bandmates on Gigaton ultimately gave me greater love, awareness and knowledge of the need for human connection in these times.”

Gigaton is available for pre-order here.