Best known as the drummer for Dopapod, Neal Evans has announced his fourth studio LP with his Elephant Wrecking Ball project.

With Evans on percussion, Elephant Wrecking Ball also features trombonist Scott Flynn (Odesza) and bassist Dan Africano (Ghost Light).

According to a press release, JOY FRONT (out Oct. 11) “successfully weaves adventurous musical explorations over beds of electronic infused dub-like grooves, proving that the act of embracing a variety of styles can be channeled into an identity that is focused and pure despite its lack of a singular genre.”

The trio also announced a batch of tour dates through this October and November, including dates in Chicago, Pittsburgh, Atlanta, New Orleans and more.

For more information on Elephant Wrecking Ball visit their official website.

Check out the band’s upcoming tour dates and their full 8/17/2017 gig – via YouTuber mkdevo – below: