Next month, Round Records will release the latest installment of the ongoing GarciaLive archival recording series with Volume 11, which will feature a show from the Jerry Garcia Band’s final East Coast tour in 1993.

The performance, recorded on November 11, took place at the Providence Civic Center in Rhode Island’s capital city and featured a lineup of Garcia, keyboardist Melvin Seals, bassist John Kahn, drummer David Kemper and vocalists Gloria Jones and Jacklyn LaBranch.

The show, Garcia’s last in Providence, included staples from the JGB live catalog like “Cats Under the Stars,” “Mission in the Rain” and “The Way You Do the Things You Do,” plus rarer cuts like renditions of Van Morrison’s “He Ain’t Give You None” and Smokey Robinson’s “When the Hunter Gets Captured by the Game,” closing out with an appropriately bluegrass-leaning encore of Peter Rowan’s “Midnight Moonlight.”

See the full tracklist below, and listen to the show’s version of “He Ain’t Give You None.” Pre-order GarciaLive Volume 11: November 11th, 1993—Providence Civic Center here.

GarciaLive Volume 11 Tracklist:

Disc I / Set I
1. “Cats Under The Stars” (Jerry Garcia/Robert Hunter)
2. “Mission In The Rain” (Jerry Garcia/Robert Hunter)
3. “That’s What Love Will Make You Do” (Henderson Thigpen/James Banks/Eddy Marion)
4. “Simple Twist Of Fate” (Bob Dylan)
5. “Ain’t No Bread In The Breadbox” (Norton Buffalo)
6. “My Sisters And Brothers” (Charles Johnson)
7. “Deal” (Jerry Garcia/Robert Hunter)

Disc II / Set II
1. “The Way You Do The Things You Do” (William Robinson Jr./Robert Rogers)
2. “He Ain’t Give You None” (Van Morrison)
3. “Dear Prudence” (John Lennon/Paul McCartney)
4. “When The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game” (W. Robinson)
5. “Don’t Let Go” (Jesse Stone)
6. “Midnight Moonlight” (Peter Rowan)