Next month’s Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival will once again host an all-star SuperJam, festival organizers have detailed this year’s collaborative offering, led by GRiZ and dubbed “G.O.A.T.: A Celebration of Music Legends.”

Along with the saxophonist and producer at the helm, the SuperJam will feature Jennifer Hartswick and James Casey from Trey Anastasio Band, Nahko, Walk the Moon frontman Nicholas Petricca, K.Flay, Hobo Johnson, Noah Kahnan, Sunsquabi, Deva Mahal, Jason Lindner, Mark Guiliana and former Tedeschi Trucks Band bassist Tim Lefebvre.

The house band for the SuperJam will feature musical director and bassist Stu Brooks plus drummer Nikki Glaspie, keyboardist Big Yuki, guitarist Owen Barry, the Naughty Professor Horns, hip-hop artist ProbCause and vocalist Chrishira Perrier.

Bonnaroo’s 2019 SuperJam will take place June 14 on This Stage. The festival will return to Great Stage Park in Manchester, TN, June 13–16 with a lineup featuring Phish, Childish Gambino, The Avett Brothers, Post Malone, ODESZA, The Lumineers, Brandi Carlile and many others. All festival information can be found here.