California’s KAABOO Del Mar music festival has announced its lineup for this year’s September gathering, which will feature performances from headliners Dave Matthews Band, Kings of Leon and Mumford & Sons.

Also set to play the San Diego festival are Duran Duran, Black Eyed Peas, OneRepublic, Maren Morris, Sheryl Crow, The Revivalists, Snoop Dogg, Wu-Tang Clan, REO Speedwagon, The Bangles, The Cult, Sublime with Rome, Boyz II Men, Colbie Caillat, Silversun Pickups, Squeeze, Lifehouse, Switchfoot, Little Steven & The Disciples of Soul, Xavier Rudd, Toots & The Maytals, Edie Brickell & New Bohemians, Plain White T’s, Con Brio and more. See the full announced lineup below.

KAABOO Del Mar will return to San Diego Sept. 13–15. Tickets and more information can be found at the festival’s website.

KAABOO Del Mar 2019 Lineup
Kings of Leon
Dave Matthews Band
Mumford & Sons
Duran Duran
Black Eyed Peas
Sheryl Crow
Maren Morris
Snoop Dogg + Wu-Tang Clan 25th Anniversary Set
Mark Ronson
The Revivalists
REO Speedwagon
The Bangles
The Cult
Sublime with Rome
Boyz ll Men
Colbie Caillat
Silversun Pickups
Little Steven & The Disciples of Soul
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
Cheat Codes
Cash Cash
Xavier Rudd
Alec Benjamin
Toots & The Maytals
Edie Brickell & New Bohemians
Plain White T’s
Vintage Trouble
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
Blind Melon
Mix Master Mike (of the Beastie Boys)
Con Brio
The Artisanals
Des Rocs
The Gooms
J. Human
Kate Usher & The Sturdy Souls
Sir, Please