Widespread Panic will release their twelfth studio album, Street Dogs, on September 25 via Vanguard Records. The album marks the first time the band has recorded live in the studio all together. The follow-up to Dirty Side Down features 12 tracks, some of which have already received some time on stage during the group’s current tour. While a full tracklist has yet to be revealed, tunes mentioned in a press release include the road-tested “Cease Fire” as well as Alan Price’s “Sell Sell,” Murray McLauchlan’s “Honky Red” and Willie Dixon’s “Taildragger.” Other song titles include “Angels Don’t Sing the Blues,” “Poorhouse of Positive Thinking” and “Street Dogs for Breakfast.”

Street Dogs was recorded at Echo Mountain Studios in Asheville, NC with longtime friend and producer John Keane at the helm. As for the drumming situation, according to a press release Duane Trucks did fill in for Todd Nance during the Street Dogs sessions. The release also says to look out for Nance’s return in 2016.

Widespread Panic is currently on tour, having just wrapped a brief run alongside Umphrey’s McGee. They will continue tomorrow night in Lincoln, NE.